top of page

TWIN TODDLERS + TODDLERS BEDROOM

FEMALE TWIN TODDLERS

+ THEIR BEDROOM (+1000Downloads appreciation gift)

TWIN TODDLERS:

(CLICK ON THE IMAGE TO SEE ALL THEIR OUTFITS)

(Read in the bottom about the toddlers!!)

DOWNLOAD CC (NEEDED):

CLOTHING:

ACC:

Read: Sportswear and Swimsuits will appear in option 2 and 3 of partywear, and the backpack in option 2 of daily wear.

(In the gallery they will appear with no image because there is no adult to hold them, you have to open the CAS and then open the gallery and put them on the CAS so you can mix them with another of your families/adults or create new ones)

TODDLERS BEDROOM:

(BEFORE YOU PLACE THE ROOM YOU HAVE TO ACTIVATE THE BB.MOVEOBJECTS CHEAT[ctrl+shift+c and type bb.moveobjects on, then enter])

(CLICK ON THE IMAGE TO SEE ALL THE PARTS OF THE ROOM)

DOWNLOAD CC (NEEDED):

-TAKE A BREAK BUT WE'RE ALMOST FINISHING AND SOON YOU'LL HAVE A LOT OF FUN - (btw, I'm tired too of searching all of these CC, but it's always worth it)

ATTENTION: YOU WILL NEED TO PLACE DE BEDFRAME IN GAME BECAUSE FOR SOME REASON WHEN YOU PLACE THE ROOM IT DISAPPEARS, I TRIED TO FIX IT SEVERAL TIMES :/

And, finito! Thank you so much for supporting me and download my creations, your love and appreciation means a lot to me and make me wanna keep up with this. ♥

Thank you CC Creators, I'll credit you on my tumblr.

Any problem e-mail me.

Happy simming!

Posts Em Destaque
Posts Recentes
Arquivo
Procurar por tags
Siga
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page