top of page

Coast Living

(I STRONGLY RECOMMEND TO ACTIVATE BB.MOVEOBJECTS BEFORE PLACING THE LOT [if you don't know how, click here.])


(The custom content does not belong to me,, I'm not getting any money with the CC, so I think I'm respecting every creator. Anyway, please inbox me if you're a cc creator and you don't want your cc in my folder, I'll take it out and put a link asap! The real issue, is that it takes me 2 days to upload a creation finding all the links.) - Credits of CC to all the amazing CC Creatror! (Detailed credits on my tumblr) - Thank you very much.

Thank you all who are downloading, we are getting bigger thanks to you. Please keep up with me and I will always try to please your sims environment.

To all my followers, a big THANK YOU for keeping up with me, sharing and downloading. I hope you enojy this building because I put all my love and imagination in it. Happy simming.

Posts Em Destaque
Posts Recentes
Arquivo
Procurar por tags
Siga
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page