top of page

NY Office

(YOU HAVE TO ACTIVATE BB.MOVEOBJECTS BEFORE PLACING THE BEDROOM)

Custom Content (You need to download):

(Please don't forget to download the meshes in order to every item show up correctly in the game)

(If you don't know how to activate the bb.moveobjects, click here.)

I created a mini folder of the CC files I didn't found, I ask everyone who know the link of the objects to send it to me, because I like to respect the creator's rules.

Credits of CC to all the amazing CC Creatror! (Detailed credits on my tumblr) - Thank you very much.

And thank you very much for downloading, it means a lot to me. Happy Simming.

Posts Em Destaque
Posts Recentes
Arquivo
Procurar por tags
Siga
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page