top of page

1310 21Chic Street Makeover - San Myshuno

!There's a few things you need to know before downloading, so ready everything first!

So I kinda have big news, I decided that as a gift I will start to makeover San Myshuno Apartments, and maybe who knows in the future come back to youtube and share them also there, but more further 'cause now I'm overloaded with my bachelor, yet I find decor very relaxing and I consider it like an escape from real world. Thank you very much for downloading.

Well, now about the download, as it is an apartment, I had to save it like a room, so when you must go to the apartment and place it like a room in 1310 21Chic Street apartment and then put the walls back (that I needed to remove to save it like a room, otherwise it would not be possible to place it for download). The walls that you must put back is behing the doors.

YOU ALSO NEED TO ACTIVATE BB.MOVEOBJECTS ON BEFORE PLACING THE LOT! If you don't know how click here.

Well I think that's all you need to know, thank you very much for downloading. Happy Simming♡

About the CC: The custom content does not belong to me,, I'm not getting any money with the CC, so I think I'm respecting every creator. Anyway, please inbox me if you're a cc creator and you don't want your cc in my folder, I'll take it out and put a link asap! The real issue, is that it would be impossible to locate all links. :/

- Credits of CC to all their amazing CC Creatrors!

@daer0n @yumiaplace @novvvas @dreamteamsims @viikiitastuff @loree-sims4 @inabadromance @mxims @onyxsims@sims4luxury @mio-sims @nikadema @wondymoondesign @sympxls@nullspacenancy @sanoysims @leo-sims @mincsims @slox @cherry-sims @tilly-tiger @pixils @yourdorkbrains@viviansims4​ @peacemaker-ic @marcussims91 @anbs @lindseyxsims @onebillionpixels @simswoo @pralinesims​ @2SIS @BuffSumm @pixelheaux @pysznydesign

Posts Em Destaque
Posts Recentes
Arquivo
Procurar por tags
Siga
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page